Board and Contact Information

Updated Wednesday December 5, 2018 by Monroe Sports Association.

Contact Us

Please read the FAQs section, before contacting a member of MSA.  
We have answers there to many common questions.  
If you can't find the information your looking for in the FAQs; please contact us by email using one of the email addresses below.

General Information:
Boys Baseball Commissioner:
Girls Softball Commissioner:
Web Issues:

MSA 2018-2019 Board

President: Jason Laux
Vice President: Stan Margerum
Secretary: Brendan Oborne
Treasurer: Debbie Hickerson

Safety Officer: Josh Heitmeyer

Member: Ric Fugate
Member: Matt Ellis
Member: Melissa Leonard
Member: Chris Robinson
Member: Andrew Yarnall
Member: Scott Thompson



Mailing Address:

Monroe Sports Association
PO Box 183
Monroe OH, 45050